Zworld Afterlife Zombie Survival Horror
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Zworld Afterlife Zombie Survival HorrorLog in

Zworld Afterlife Zombie Survival Horror & Gmod Scripts Documentations

descriptionDirector Presentation  EmptyDirector Presentation

more_horiz
Name: Marklordan .Steam ID (STEAM_0:0:37153857)
Logged hours on Gmod?: 1409
Do you have any previous experience as a mod or an admin? :
Yes, I do have a lot of experience. I used to be an admin In Zombie RP. The weapons we used were similar to the ones in Zword. I was first added as a moderator since I reported that there was a hacker on the loose in the server. A few months later I was promoted to admin. The reason of my promotion is there was an emergency patch for a bug in the server, where can’t be spawn by players only admins. Since I was the only one online at that time I was quickly promoted to handle all the needs of the players for one hour till the server was patch. Sadly the owner got tired from all the bugs and gave it away to a bigger sever. The new owner shut the server down due to its multiple bugs. Most of the community band up together to form a new severs. I turned down the offer for super admin due to my studies.

Why should we accept you as an admin? :
I get along with everyone in the sever. Once in a while I teach new players how to do basic things if there are too many of them I tend to construct a decent base for us to prosper, I mostly do this in PVE severs. I’m good friends with Doge me and 5ide in the Outlaw PVP server since I ran with them as bandits and survivor. As well a new found friend Bily [FR] in the server Fingerland #2